Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jheannette Jackson

Jheannette Jackson

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jheannette Jackson
"Jon took time out to help me figure out what was best for me and my insurance needs. Showing much empathy and care. I look forward to working with this office! Thank you Jon!"
Profile photo of lori bailey

lori bailey

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lori bailey
"When you need help they will work with you and help you in every way they can"
Profile photo of Bob Payne

Bob Payne

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Payne
"Jonathan did a great job explaining my coverage and getting me setup with the best price."
Profile photo of Valerie Sharp

Valerie Sharp

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Sharp
"Ryan was extremely thorough in reviewing all of my policies. He explained what everything meant, and made sure I’m covered properly. My mind is at ease knowing I have Ryan as the middle man to help if anything happens."
Profile photo of Harry Clark

Harry Clark

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Clark
"Great office always extremely helpful and professional won't go anywhere else for insurance"
Profile photo of Liam Higgins

Liam Higgins

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liam Higgins
"Mr. Beers was very helpful over the phone. I got a lot of good info about life insurance."
Profile photo of Mac Simmons

Mac Simmons

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mac Simmons
"I was helped by Jonathan and was delighted by my experience. Easy and fast."
Profile photo of Nancy Beers

Nancy Beers

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Beers
"Jonathan at State Farm Insurance was an absolute gem of an agent. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in making sure my coverage was exactly what I needed. He was patient with my questions and explained my policies in a way I could understand….Verifying that my move to State Farm was the best thing!!! Highly recommended!!! (And I can’t believe how much $$$ I’m saving!)"
Profile photo of Denise Moore

Denise Moore

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Moore
"Alexandra Moore is so professional. She's truly a gem."
Profile photo of Diani Young

Diani Young

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diani Young
"I have had only good experiences with Alexandra Moore her customer service is very good and that important working with their clients. She's always looking for a better way to keep you happy with your service and that's from the smile to the issue thanks looking forward to keep working with you Diani Young"
Profile photo of Ashley Strozier

Ashley Strozier

October 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Strozier
"My husband and I have had the pleasure of working with Alexandra and she’s been such a jewel! She made changing insurance homes very easy and she walked us through all the steps with such a great level of understanding! Thank you Alex for helping our family and preparing us for the future!"
Profile photo of Marchristin Moore

Marchristin Moore

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marchristin Moore
"Ryan has a great team. They care about what is going on with me. I'm not just a policy number"
Profile photo of tanya holcolm

tanya holcolm

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tanya holcolm
"Fast friendly service!"
Profile photo of jan domenick

jan domenick

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jan domenick
"I had a bad experience with another State Farm agent so I switched to Ryan Lukovich. It was a totally different experience. Ryan took the time to go over EVERYTHING with me and made sure to answer all of my questions. Everyone in the office is very helpful and very friendly. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Stephanie Craig

Stephanie Craig

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Craig
"Melissa was great to work with!"
Profile photo of Hunter Shipman

Hunter Shipman

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Shipman
"The team at this state farm office have all been extremely helpful and friendly. They even helped me set up my drive safe and save becon!"
Profile photo of Colin Hile

Colin Hile

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Hile
"Awesome and friendly staff to work with! Always upbeat and positive with any needs! 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Sal Dado

Sal Dado

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sal Dado
"My agent is Mellisa and she is outstanding very professional and prompt I’m so happy with her service definitely recommend this company!"
Profile photo of Richard Ruiz

Richard Ruiz

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Ruiz
"Melissa was so helpful and friendly I’m considering buying another car just to have her help me again!"
Profile photo of Scott Matheson

Scott Matheson

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Matheson
"Ryan and his team of professionals are so easy to work with, I want to say that Melissa really helped our small buisness out by offering the correct insurance. 5 stars from Buzzcuts"
Profile photo of jewel wagner

jewel wagner

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jewel wagner
"Quick and friendly service"
Profile photo of Paige Abernathy

Paige Abernathy

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Abernathy
"Brendan was great! He helped me with some great information and was very professional."
Profile photo of Scott Reed

Scott Reed

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Reed
"Did a great job of explaining my coverage and suggesting where I could save and where it would be best to consider increasing my coverage. I really appreciated the time and thoroughness."
Profile photo of Susan Wilcox

Susan Wilcox

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Wilcox
"Melissa is very kind. She helped us find the best discounts available and even took the time to come to our home and help us set up the safe driver gadget. Thank you for all your help."
Profile photo of Lindsay Sanders

Lindsay Sanders

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Sanders
"Melissa is the MVP, the real mammajamma, the sweetest, and most knowledgeable agent I have EVER dealt with! She walked me through every step during our first home purchase and made sure we understood everything along the way. You will not be disappointed! Call her!!"