Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Lukovich

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ryan Lukovich

5 out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Scott Reed

Scott Reed

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Did a great job of explaining my coverage and suggesting where I could save and where it would be best to consider increasing my coverage. I really appreciated the time and thoroughness."
Profile photo of Susan Wilcox

Susan Wilcox

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa is very kind. She helped us find the best discounts available and even took the time to come to our home and help us set up the safe driver gadget. Thank you for all your help."
Profile photo of Lindsay Sanders

Lindsay Sanders

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Scott Sodergren

Scott Sodergren

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sheree Anderson

Sheree Anderson

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christopher Berna

Christopher Berna

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa did a fantastic job on getting me a great policy. She saved me a lot of money as well!"
Profile photo of Austin Padilla

Austin Padilla

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with! I am a new customer and have had a lot of questions and Melissa has been outstanding with customer service! Would recommend"
Profile photo of Jenna (Sasha Vids)

Jenna (Sasha Vids)

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly agents. My favorite agency to go to."
Profile photo of Claudio Uribe García

Claudio Uribe García

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Having Melissa’s assistance has been outstanding; she’s been patient enough with my process and different circumstances. Whenever I requested a document it only took her minutes to provide a response."
Profile photo of Andrea Browne

Andrea Browne

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Abbie Browne

Abbie Browne

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea Browne helps answer any questions I have about my insurance and always gets back to me in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Clay Hart

Clay Hart

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I feel completely protected and well taken care of with Andrea taking care of my life and health insurance needs"
Profile photo of Jacob Fitzpatrick

Jacob Fitzpatrick

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I haven’t met a more responsive and supportive insurance company. I have worked with Melissa through many insurance needs and she has been nothing but helpful and kind. This company takes the time to make sure you’re properly taken care of."
Profile photo of Jeff White

Jeff White

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of kionte mayberry

kionte mayberry

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa is amazing! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Michael McDunn

Michael McDunn

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his crew are not only knowledgeable themselves about the products they offer but will take the time and steps to be sure you are too."
Profile photo of Kelly Malone

Kelly Malone

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rebecca Wright

Rebecca Wright

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with these guys for a long time. Great company and great office."
Profile photo of Rebecca Wright

Rebecca Wright

April 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with them for years great company"
Profile photo of chelsey pelletier

chelsey pelletier

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service! Friendly. Saved me a ton of money and I got an umbrella for a great rate!!"
Profile photo of William Metoyer

William Metoyer

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent great insurance rates"
Profile photo of Chris Hack

Chris Hack

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent"
Profile photo of jewel wagner

jewel wagner

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Quick and friendly service"
Profile photo of nicholas summerlee

nicholas summerlee

June 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place with friendly staff and a good man running the ship."