Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Lukovich

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ryan Lukovich

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

jewel wagner

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and friendly service"

Paige Abernathy

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brendan was great! He helped me with some great information and was very professional."

Scott Reed

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Did a great job of explaining my coverage and suggesting where I could save and where it would be best to consider increasing my coverage. I really appreciated the time and thoroughness."

Susan Wilcox

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa is very kind. She helped us find the best discounts available and even took the time to come to our home and help us set up the safe driver gadget. Thank you for all your help."

Lindsay Sanders

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa is the MVP, the real mammajamma, the sweetest, and most knowledgeable agent I have EVER dealt with! She walked me through every step during our first home purchase and made sure we understood everything along the way. You will not be disappointed! Call her!!"

Scott Sodergren

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I work for a dealership and I despise having to call an insurance company and have to say Melissa handled everything perfect and she even followed up with me to make sure I received everything properly! I don't normally leave reviews but I felt she went above and beyond."

Sheree Anderson

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is soooo helpful and great. Melissa and Andrea listened to me over my struggles and helped me figure out my bill. They go above and beyond to help their clients. I thought I needed to change insurance companies but did not want too. Melissa took the time to figure my bill out and get me the discounts I deserve all while giving me a therapy session lol. Melissa literally save me a ton of money. Shes very knowledgeable and has a heart of gold. It has been a stressful time but it really helps to discuss your situation with these girls and they are more then willing to listen and help. When my mother passed away they sent me a gift in her memory because she was the original person to spoke to Ryan and set my policy up and he's super amazing as well and loved talking to my mom. They are like a family and I'm happy to do business with all 3 of these amazing people."

Christopher Berna

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa did a fantastic job on getting me a great policy. She saved me a lot of money as well!"

Austin Padilla

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with! I am a new customer and have had a lot of questions and Melissa has been outstanding with customer service! Would recommend"

Jenna (Sasha Vids)

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly agents. My favorite agency to go to."

Claudio Uribe García

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Having Melissa’s assistance has been outstanding; she’s been patient enough with my process and different circumstances. Whenever I requested a document it only took her minutes to provide a response."
Profile photo of Andrea Browne

Andrea Browne

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kind, caring and generous employer. Ryan is one of those people who genuinely cares about his clients and his employees. He regularly drives hours away to tend to his clients needs and makes sure all of his employees are very well taken care of. His integrity and ethics are like no other. You'll be hard pressed to find an agent anywhere that can compare."

Abbie Browne

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea Browne helps answer any questions I have about my insurance and always gets back to me in a timely manner."

Clay Hart

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I feel completely protected and well taken care of with Andrea taking care of my life and health insurance needs"

Drifterhawk

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been working with Melissa and everything has gone great! She was able to save me money on my vehicle insurance, get me a great price on home owners insurance for our new house, and the process has been a breeze. Its nice having an agent that will do all the leg work for you! I'm used to just dealing with online portals and doing everything on my own. Breath of fresh air and an absolute pleasure to work with! Thank you for all your help!"

Jacob Fitzpatrick

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I haven’t met a more responsive and supportive insurance company. I have worked with Melissa through many insurance needs and she has been nothing but helpful and kind. This company takes the time to make sure you’re properly taken care of."

Jeff White

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for an agent that treats you like family Ryan Lukovich is your guy. Ryan and all his staff went above and beyond when I was involved in a fatal crash which took the life of my wife. There at every turn to make sure all details were being handled, and there just to listen if that's what was needed. This is where you find peace of mind for your insurance needs. Highly recommend!"

kionte mayberry

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa is amazing! Definitely recommend!"

Michael McDunn

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his crew are not only knowledgeable themselves about the products they offer but will take the time and steps to be sure you are too."

Kelly Malone

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa is my agent, and I would recommend speaking with her to anyone! She is knowledgeable, friendly and even more important, excellent at communication. I do not understand insurance very well, and she took the time to explain everything she was doing, it was refreshing and she was not pushy!"

Rebecca Wright

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with these guys for a long time. Great company and great office."

Rebecca Wright

April 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with them for years great company"

chelsey pelletier

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service! Friendly. Saved me a ton of money and I got an umbrella for a great rate!!"

William Metoyer

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent great insurance rates"

Chris Hack

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent"